

Republika e Kosovës Republika Kosova - Republic of Kosovo Qeveria - Vlada - Government

N0. 21/216 Date: 14.08.2024

Pursuant to Article 92 paragraph 4. and Article 93 paragraph 4 of the Constitution of the Republic of Kosovo, Article 8 of Law No. 08/L-117 for the Government of the Republic of Kosovo, Article 11, Paragraph 2, Article 12 of Law No. 04/L-219 for Foreigners, in accordance with Article 78 of Regulation No. 17/2024 of the Work of the Government of the Republic of Kosovo, the Government of the Republic of Kosovo, at the meeting held on 14 August, 2024, reaches this:

DECISION

For the amending and supplementing Government Decision No. 15/158 dated 29 November 2013

1. Annex 1 defined in point 1 of Government Decision No. 15/158, dated November 29, 2013, is amended and supplemented for the states: Republic of Botswana, Republic of Namibia and Republic of South Africa, which are subject to the regime of visas.

2. Paragraph 8 of Decision No. 15/158, dated November 29, 2013, is amended and supplemented as follows: Holders of travel documents issued by Taiwan are exempted from the requirement to notify the Diplomatic and Consular Missions of the Republic of Kosovo in advance.

3. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Diaspora, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Kosovo Police are obliged to implement this decision.

4. This decision is an integral part of Government Decision No. 15/158 dated 29 November 2013.

5. The decision enters into force on the day of publication in the Official Gazette of the Republic of Kosovo.

Albin KURTI

Prime Minister of the Republic of Kosovo

Sent to:

- Deputy Prime Ministers
- All ministries (ministers)
- Secretary General of OPM
- Government Archive